Informations about our Export & Industry Service.

Gut-von-Holstein-neu.png

From 2019 we will also be offering the best Mozzarella quality from Germany.

Gut von Holstein Mozzarella is ideal for pizza, hot plates, sandwiches, salads and much more. The range of Gut von Holstein includes mozzarella in the format that meets the requirements of industry, bulk consumers and gastronomy: 10 kg (4 x 2.5 kg).

Brot-mit-käse-kontakt.png

Contact us

Do you have any questions about our services and products?

your contact persons

Our export & industry assortment.

Explore our product range - cheese and butter in many different formats and packs.

our products

Gut-von-Holstein-private-label.png

Private label – very simple.

Private labelling is a great way for you to sell a product of the highest quality that has proven itself with your label. There are no development costs for you. We also create the label or foil design for you. Ask our contact persons for an individual solution.

your contact persons

Gut-von-Holstein-news.png

New dairy in Neumünster.

We are proud to inform you that since 2019 the first block products (Edam and Gouda) are produced in our new factory. Furthermore, the production of pasta filata and mozzarella is in the start-up phase.

Further production of various types of cheese, of up to 70,000 tons (annually), for food retail, wholesale, bulk consumers and industrial processing are in the planning stage.

our production sites

Europe and the world.

Our Gut von Holstein high quality products are very popular all over the world. The export quantity for the cheese sector in 2017 amounted to a total of 25,000 tons. We currently supply our products to over 38 countries including Japan, Chile, Algeria and Mongolia. Our goal is always to establish a close cooperation, based on mutual trust and loyalty, with each individual customer.

Gut-von-Holstein-besteck1.png

Our tip: turkey breast burger with Gut von Holstein Cheddar.

Pamper your guests with the healthier alternative to a classic burger. Fresh guacamole with turkey breast and delicious cheddar cheese.  

to the product   to the recipe

Informationen über unseren Export & Industrie Service.

Gut-von-Holstein-neu.png

Ab 2019 gibt es bei uns auch beste Mozzarella-Qualität aus Deutschland.

Gut von Holstein Mozzarella ist ideal für Pizza, heiße Platten, Sandwiches, Salate und vieles mehr. Das Sortiment von Gut von Holstein umfasst Mozzarella in dem Format, das den Anforderungen von Industrie, Großverbrauchern und Gastronomie entspricht: 10 kg (4 x 2,5 kg).

Brot-mit-käse-kontakt.png

Kontakt

Haben Sie Fragen zu unseren Leistungen und Produkten?

unsere Ansprechpartner

Unser Export & Industrie Sortiment.

Erkunden Sie unser Produktsortiment – Käse und Butter in vielen verschiedenen Formaten und Packungsvarianten.

hier entlang

Gut-von-Holstein-private-label.png

Private Label ganz einfach.

Private Labeling ist eine großartige Möglichkeit für Sie, ein Produkt von höchster Qualität, das sich bewährt hat, mit Ihrem Label zu verkaufen. Es entstehen keine Entwicklungskosten für Sie. Wir übernehmen für Sie auch sehr gerne das Etiketten- oder das Foliendesign. Fragen Sie unsere Ansprechpartner nach einer individuellen Lösung für Sie.

unsere Ansprechpartner

Gut-von-Holstein-news.png

Neues Werk in Neumünster.

Geplant ist ab Frühjahr 2019 eine Produktion, von bis zu 70.000 Tonnen (jährlich), verschiedener Käsesorten für den Lebensmittel-Einzelhandel, Großhandel, Großverbraucher sowie die industrielle Weiterverarbeitung.

unsere Produktionsstandorte

Europa und die Welt.

Unsere hochwertigen Gut von Holstein Produkte sind sehr beliebt in aller Welt. Die Exportmenge für den Bereich Käse belief sich 2017 auf ingesamt 25.000 t. Wir liefern unsere Produkte zur Zeit in über 38 Länder unter anderem nach Japan, Chile, Algerien und in die Mongolei. Unser Ziel ist es immer eine enge Zusammenarbeit, die auf gegenseitigem Vertrauen und Loyalität beruht, mit jedem einzelnen Kunden aufzubauen.

Gut-von-Holstein-besteck1.png

Unser Tipp: Putenbrustburger mit Gut von Holstein Cheddar.

Verwöhnen Sie Ihre Gäste mit der gesünderen Alternative zum klassischen Burger. Frische Guacamole mit Putenbrust und leckerem Cheddar Käse.  

zum Produkt   zum Rezept